YHTEYSTIEDOT

Laskutusosoite:

Makua Foods Oy
PL 10611
01051 LASKUT

Y-tunnus: 2599739-6

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003725997396
Välittäjän- ja operaattorin tunnus: 003710948874

MAKUA FOODS OY

Risto Jämsen, tel. +358 400 646474
Toimitusjohtaja
risto.jamsen@makuafoods.fi

Jorma Alanen, tel. +358 400 645334
Varatoimitusjohtaja
jorma.alanen@makuafoods.fi

Pekka Wikstedt, tel. +358 50 3460257
Talousjohtaja
pekka.wikstedt@makuafoods.fi

MAKULAKU LAKRITSA OY
Työpajatie 24, 06150 Porvoo

Asiakaspalvelu
Kirsi Helanen, p. 019-5768600
info@makulaku.fi

Vienti
Jan Nylund, p. 0400-991176
jan.nylund@makulaku.fi

IMPULS TUKKU OY
Laukaantie 4, 40320 Jyväskylä

Marko Nieminen, p. 0500-646612
Toimitusjohtaja
marko.nieminen@impulstukku.fi

Asiakaspalvelu ja toimitukset
Marja Hyvönen, p. 040-7787116

GREEN TASTE OY
Kivipyykintie 10, 01260 Vantaa

Asiakaspalvelu / Tilaukset
Päivi Vuojolahti, p. 050-3373125
info@makuafoods.fi

Tom Degerth, p. 040-8253088
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
tom.degerth@makuafoods.fi

Vesa Väyrynen, p. 040-2190662
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
vesa.vayrynen@makuafoods.fi

Kotimaan Myyntiorganisaatio

Marko Nieminen, p. 0500-464612
Myyntijohtaja
marko.nieminen@makuafoods.fi

Aluemyyntipäälliköt:

Helsinki / Etelä-Suomi

Kari Juntunen, p. 040-7786499
kari.juntunen@pulse24.fi

Mika Pulliainen, p. 040-8086811
mika.pulliainen@pulse24.fi

Jyväskylä / Keski- ja Pohjois-Suomi

Jari-Matti Sievinen, p. 040-6300411
jari-matti.sievinen@pulse24.fi

Timo Riipinen, p. 0400-642670
timo@pulse24.fi

Kuopio / Itä-Suomi

Kirka Miettinen, p. 0500-678787
kirka@pulse24.fi

Tampere / Länsi-Suomi

Markku Sahlstedt, p. 040-9008232
markku.sahlstedt@pulse24.fi

Puhelinmyynti:

Nora Pesonen, p. 040-1881270
nora.pesonen@impulstukku.fi

LÄHETÄ VIESTI